## MU TABOR SCHOOL OF BUSINESS DEAN'S BUSINESS COUNCIL

Notes from conference call on August 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM central time.

DBC members: Sheri Eichelberger, Nikki Garry, Gary Hendrickson, Trevor May, Jamie Rockhold, Kevin Stocks, Bob Swartz

Tabor faculty/staff: Najiba Benabess, Shauna Mays, Julie Shields, Becky Stubblefield

## Agenda:



•